Tags

, , , , , ,

Four countries.
Three girls.
Three loves.
One adventure abroad they’ll never forget.
We’re getting closer to the release of the Adventures Abroad series from Bloomsbury Spark, and I’m celebrating with new teasers each week. Only 36 days left…eep!! Today, I wanted to give you a glimpse of What Happens in Paris. Enjoy!!
WhatHappensinParis_FinalCover_RGB300 (2)

I was torn. Sure, it sounded like a great idea, but a small, rational part of my brain reminded me that spending more money to travel for no good reason wasn’t going to solve my immediate cash crisis. But then Shauna sealed the deal.

“Think about all the great art you’d see! You could treat the trip like kind of an independent study.”

Suddenly, visions of the loaded art museums in Paris filled my mind. I almost started to drool thinking about Vermeer and da Vinci, and Shauna recognized my glazed expression. She grabbed my hands and squealed.

“Cam, you’re going to Europe!”

