Tags

, , , , , , , ,

039Hey, everyone! Have you got your entries in yet to win this beautiful Heathergems pendant? Today is the last day of my blog tour, so don’t forget to enter!

As we wrap up the tour, I’ve got four more bloggers to thank! First, wander over to Butterfly-O-Meter books to check out a guest post on some books that made an impact on me.

Next, stop by Book Briefs for a great review of ISOBEL. I love when readers connect with the story like this!

Then, there’s another thoughtful review posted at Lily Bloom Books; check it out!

Finally, take a look at the last stop of the tour: Devilishly Delicious Book Reviews posted a great review (and she’s ready to see where the story will go next, which makes me all kinds of happy!).

SecretofIsobelKeyTourBanner1Whew! What a week it’s been!! Once again, I want to offer my sincere thanks to Giselle at Xpresso Book Tours, and all the fabulous bloggers who helped me celebrate ISOBEL KEY. I hope you, dear readers, have found some new blogs to watch, too!

 

