Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

SecretofIsobelKeyTourBanner1Whew! Snow day number two = I haven’t been on the computer much today (which has been a nice break), but I’m popping on now to share the fourth day of my book tour with y’all.

First, head on over to Buried Under Books for a thoughtful review of ISOBEL. Thanks for hosting me, Lelia!

Next, gear up for another great review from In Love with Handmade. Thanks so much, Pili!

Then, hop on over to Creating Serenity for a guest post detailing 10 fun facts about Scotland. Do you know what the national animal is? Hint: it’s pretty fabulous.

Finally, there’s one more review on tap for today: check out It’s a Book Life for details!

Deepest thanks to the bloggers who’re helping me pimp out ISOBEL! Y’all rock!!

Just one more day of the tour, but you’ve still got time to get your entries in for the beautiful Heathergems heart.

Thanks for helping me celebrate ISOBEL KEY! Also, in exciting book news, I noticed that ISOBEL is on sale right now. For less than a latte, you could curl up with the tale of intrigue and romance! 🙂

 

