Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

SecretofIsobelKeyTourBanner1Happy Wednesday, y’all! It snowed here last night, so I’ve been enjoying a quiet snow day at home and away from my computer. But I didn’t forget the tour, and I wanted to share the round up of today’s links with you!

First, hop on over to The White Unicorn for a review and an open letter to the novel. Thanks, Christianna!

Next, wander over to check out another review, posted by Stephanie at Love, Life, Read.

Then, check out an excerpt of the story, graciously posted by the folks at YA Midnight Reads.

Wrap up your tour stops with a fun guest post at Mom With a Kindle, and find out what I’d give Lou, the main character, for her birthday.

Don’t forget to enter the tour-wide giveaway; one lucky reader will snag this beautiful Heathergems necklace at the end of the week…why not you?

039Thanks so much to everyone who participated in my tour today! Y’all are amazing!

