Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

SecretofIsobelKeyTourBanner1Happy Monday, everyone! Today, I kicked off my blog tour for ISOBEL KEY, and I wanted to send an epic thank you to the fabulous Giselle at Xpresso Book Tours; she put everything together for me, and I couldn’t be in better hands!

First up, check out my guest post about life when I’m not writing. The lovely Emma Michaels was kind enough to host me today, so I do hope you’ll stop by and check out her site!

Next, visit Tressa’s Wishful Endings for an excerpt from the book; a sweet little Scottish teaser to introduce you to some of the characters. Thanks for hosting me, Tressa!

Then, head on over to the Hopelessly Devoted Bibliophile for a comprehensive review. Check out what she loved!

Finally, the fourth tour stop today is a detailed, thoughtful review posted at Waves of Fiction. Make sure you pop by and read her thoughts!

And, last but not least, there’s a tour wide giveaway going on this week. The lovely folks at Heathergems were kind enough to donate this unique, Scottish necklace for the tour. Made from compressed Heather, no two Heathergems are the same, and I ADORE this unique prize. Make sure you show the wonderful folks at Heathergems some love!

Here’s the prize: isn’t it pretty??

039

I hope you’ll hop around and visit all the tour stops today, and don’t forget to enter the giveaway. Thanks to Giselle, Emma, Tressa, Jessica, and Arlene for hosting me today!

