Tags

, , , , , ,

I’m sort of hyperventaliting; my book (and the other epically awesome Bloomsbury Spark launch titles) are almost out in the world. It’s surreal, intense, and exciting, and I can’t even begin to imagine how I’ll feel on Thursday. (That’s why I booked a massage that day. I think this is a perfectly reasonable way to celebrate!)

The Secret of Isobel Key Comps_FINAL_RBGRemember, the pre-order giveaway is still going on! If you pre-order ISOBEL from any retailer, make sure you enter the giveaway at the bottom of this post.

Y’all are fabulous, you know that? Thank you for getting excited about my upcoming release. I can’t wait to share this story with you!

Learn More

Bloomsbury | Website| Goodreads | Bloomsbury Spark |

Purchase

Amazon | B&N | Google | iTunes | Kobo | Audible |

________________________________________________

Enter a Rafflecopter giveaway for your chance to win!

Prize: 3 swag packs

Grand prize: this BEAUTIFUL vintage Celtic kilt pin, graciously donated by Belmont and Bellamy. Check out the Etsy store, website, and follow the lovely owner on Twitter.

110_1075Spread the word! Just a few days left to enter the pre-order contest!

