Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Can you believe it’s already November?  As we race closer to the releases of my first two novels, I need your help.

Do you love witchy fiction? Do you want special sneak peeks of my upcoming books?  Would you love the chance to win cool prizes and earn special swag?

Then #Witcherific is for you!

If you want to help me celebrate the release of THE SECRET OF ISOBEL KEY (December 2013) and DAUGHTER OF CHAOS (March 2014), sign up to be part of #Witcherific.  The deal?  Get excited about my books!  Tweet, blog, chat, and tell your friends about these upcoming witchy titles. Members of the street team will get super special #Witcherific swag, chances to win great prizes, and more.

So what do you say?  Want to be a part of something #Witcherific?

Sign up now and spread the word!  Remember to include the hashtag #Witcherific when you talk about the street team!

