Tags

, , , , , , , ,

A year ago, I was getting ready to send out ARCs of my New Adult novel, THE BURNING OF ISOBEL KEY.

The journey through the independent publishing process was an amazing ride, and I am so gratified with the way the book has been received.  Infinite thanks and cookies to the bloggers and readers who connected with the story during it’s release year, and to every single one of you who sent me notes about the book.  I am thrilled that you enjoyed this tale of love, betrayal, and magic.

However, ISOBEL is not currently available anymore because…

(drum roll, please!)

…the title has been acquired by Bloomsbury Spark for re-release in the fall of 2013, as one of the imprint’s launch titles.

I am OVER the moon about the impending re-birth, and I feel incredibly fortunate to have the opportunity to revisit this title and make it even better for y’all.  The experience so far has been amazing, and I can’t wait to see where the coming months take me.  Working with Meredith Rich, my fabulous editor, is exciting, and I am deeply thankful to be joining the Bloomsbury Spark family.

Baby’s getting a full-makeover, and I am eager to watch the story continue to evolve.  It’s so much fun, and I can’t wait to re-introduce y’all to Lou, Tammy, Brian, and of course, Mistress Key.

I’ve also booked my first exclusively New Adult appearance: I’ll be celebrating the re-release of ISOBEL at the New Adult Sleepover Weekend in Savannah, GA. Join me in December, and check out my website for my complete calendar. 

Squee!! Cupcakes and cookies and other various baked goods for everyone!  Happy, happy Tuesday!

Cover Reveal: The Key Inheritance

