Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Oh. My. Gosh.  You guys, I am so excited!  I can finally share Sara B. Larson’s GORGEOUS cover with you.  Squee! Also, you have a chance to enter to win some awesome prizes.

Here’s the cover for DEFY, coming January 1, 2014, from Scholastic:

DEFY Front Cover

A warrior and a protector, the prince’s best guard is also a girl in hiding. No one knows who she really is–or so she thought. But when her world suddenly changes, and two men begin vying for her heart, one girl must stand up against a terrible evil or risk losing everything.

Doesn’t that sound AMAZING??  I can’t wait for 2014; Sara’s book is the first of the YA Valentines titles to debut next year, and I can’t wait to get my hands on it.  So pretty!

Want to know more?  Check out Sara’s blog, and find her on Twitter!  And don’t forget to add DEFY to your Goodreads list!

Want to enter to win some other great YA?  Here’s your chance! Click for a Rafflecopter giveaway!

