Tags

, , , , , ,

I’m thrilled to bring you a character interview with Marge, one of the demon slaying characters in Noree Cosper’s upcoming release, A Prescription for Delirium (Van Helsing Organization #1). Marge is sassy, so watch out!

*Marge sits, tied to a high-backed, wooden chairs. She glares around the room, mumbling under her breath.*
Gabby from offstage: Mio Dio! Just answer the questions!
*Marge glares at the interviewer* Fine

1. How did you first find out about demons?
A Voodoo psychic told me that a demon had a contract on my soul. At first I thought she was full of shit, but she let me see a few things. Made me see I didn’t have much time.

2. What do you think of Gabby and the Van Helsing Boys?
Annoying as hell, Eurotrash, but at least they’re not as ignorant as most people. Plus I need the Italian’s ability and connections.

3. If you could change one day of your life, what would it be and why?
*glares at the interviewer* Well, obviously it would be the day my mother decided to make a deal with a demon to get rid of my abusive dad. I was about to deal with him for good, but instead she decided not to drink herself unconscious.

4. Have you forgiven your parents for what they did?
I hope my dad is burning in Hell. And my mom is just stupid, and will continue to clean the local town out of their wine.

5. I’ll take that as a no.  Anything else you want us to know about you?
What? You want me to tell you my favorite color, that I like long walks on the beach? *snorts* How about you fucking untie me?

Okay, okay, calm down.  There.  Phew!  That was…something else.  Before you go, check out the awesome trailer for A Prescription for Delirium (Van Helsing Organization #1):

Plus, make sure you enter a Rafflecopter giveaway to win an ebook of A Prescription for Delirium

