Tags

, , , , , ,

I’m thrilled to announce the schedule for my first book tour.  Hosted by Bewitching Book Tours, I’ll be bouncing around the web for the first week of October to celebrate the official release of The Burning of Isobel Key.  Want to know where to find me?

Release Day Blitz Oct 1
A Bibliophile’s Thoughts on Books
Cover2CoverBlog
Whimsically Yours
Place of Reads Book Blog
Stuffed Shelves
Interview at Creatively Green
Fang-tastic Books
Roxanne’s Realm
Tour Oct 2-9
October 2 Interview and review
My Escape /
October 3 Promo and review
Stuffed Shelves
October 4 Guest blog
Place of Reads Book Blog
October 5 Guest blog and review
Musing From An Addicted Reader
October 6 Review
The Avid Reader
October 7 Review
Books, Books, and More Books
October 8 Guest blog
Mila Ramos
October 9 Guest blog and review
On the Broomstick
October 9 Promo
Frankie Blooding
Blooding Book Reviews
Spread the word!  I’m getting so excited: can’t wait to share my book with y’all!
