Tags

Goodreads Book Giveaway

The Burning of Isobel Key by Jen McConnel

The Burning of Isobel Key

by Jen McConnel

Giveaway ends September 21, 2012.

See the giveaway details
at Goodreads.

Enter to win

Two days in to this giveaway, and I am IN LOVE with Goodreads.  It’s a great way to connect with readers, and I can’t wait to see the results of this giveaway.  So what are you waiting for? Scoot on over and click to enter today!

 

I’m ready to start offering ARCs to bloggers and reviewers, and since it’s Friday, I’m feeling generous. I’m offering THREE Kindle downloads of The Burning of Isobel Key.  To win?  Leave a comment with your email address on this post if you’re interested in reading an ARC.  I’ll be drawing the winning names on Thursday, August 30th.
Spread the word about both giveaways!

 

